Sunday, March 22, 2015

JCA's Annual Meeting

 Image result for larry brown smu

Every year at the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament, Jewish basketball coaches get together.  Each year they give out the Red Auerbach Best Coach Award. This year's nominees include:

Larry Brown – Southern Methodist University

Steve DeMeo- Northwest Florida State College

Scott Garson – The College of Idaho

Matt Gordon - Phoenix College

Larry Shyatt - University of Wyoming

Check out their website and read more HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment