Thursday, September 20, 2012

New Year, New Athlete of the Year

Below is the list of players to vote for this year's TGR Sportsman/Athlete of the Year:


1) Ryan Braun - TGR Hank Greenberg Player of the Year

2) David Stern - Ended the lockout and was the TGR Sportsman of the Year.

3) Micky Arison - Owner of the NBA Champion Miami Heat

4) Adam Podlesh - TGR NFL Player of the Year.

5) Mitchell Schwartz -  He was the Offensive NCAA TGR Player of the Year and a second round draft pick by the Cleveland Browns.

6) Aly Raisman - Olympic Gold Medalist

Thank you for voting!

No comments:

Post a Comment